Skip to Latin America Leadership Program Full Site Menu Skip to main content

LALP Advisory Committee

Georgetown University’s LALP Advisory Committee seeks to multiply the impact of the diverse leadership programs carried out by the Latin America Leadership Program and its participants throughout the Latin American region.

Most committee members serve as mentors for participants during and upon completion of the program, supporting the execution of their projects and overall professional and personal development. Members also serve as liaisons among other Georgetown University networks and LALP participants and help promote LALP programs in general. The LALP website includes a list of current LALP Advisory Committee members.

For questions about how to become a LALP Advisory Committee member or a sponsor for our programs, please contact us at